Skip to Main Content
Institution Logo

Library Home: Plans, Reports, & Dashboard

The library collects data to observe trends and changes in the use of resources and services. This data informs collection decisions, the adaptation of services, and participation in instructional activities.

2021-2022 Snapshot

Collections:

  • 58 library subscription databases
  • Approximately 35,000 monograph titles and 15 print serials

Services:

  • Reference: 569 questions answered
  • 44 interlibrary loans processed
  • Instruction: 4 Zoom sessions

2020-2021 Snapshot

Collections:

  • 58 library subscription databases
  • Approximately 36,000 print monograph titles and 15 print serials

Services:

  • Reference: 135 questions answered
  • 58 interlibrary loans processed
  • Instruction: 6 Zoom sessions

2019-2020 Snapshot

Collections:

  • 57 library subscription databases
  • Approximately 36,000 monograph titles and 30 print serials

Services:

  • Reference: 1,161 questions answered
  • 84 interlibrary loans processed
  • Instruction: 14 sessions

Space Usage:

  • Rooms: 185 reservations; 479 drop-ins

2018-2019 Snapshot

Collections:

  • 58 library subscription databases
  • Approximately 39,000 monograph titles and 40 print serials

Services:

  • Reference: 1,053 questions answered
  • 202 interlibrary loans processed
  • Instruction: 15 sessions; 182 students reached

Space Usage:

  • Rooms: 465 reservations

2017-2018 Snapshot

Collections:

  • 59 library subscription databases
  • Approximately 39,000 monograph titles and 88 print serials

Services:

  • Reference: 392 questions answered
  • 162 interlibrary loans processed
  • Instruction: 32 sessions; 392 students reached

Space Usage:

  • Rooms: 398 reservations
  • Gate count: 176,473 visitors